BESUG: Belgian Silverlight User Group

I’m proud to announce the birth of the Belgian Silverlight User Group [BESUG].  For the moment I’m working on the website http://www.besug.be which will be  soon.

In the last quarter of 2008, there will also be a launch event of the user group, together with our friend of XNA Bug [http://www.xnabug.net]

More info will come soon…

4 Responses to “BESUG: Belgian Silverlight User Group”

  1. Jason Schluter Says:

    Congratulations,

    I have created a User Group Door Prize Draw System in Silverlight 2.0.

    Please contact me and I’ll customize it for your new group.

    Sincerely,

    Jason Schluter

  2. Dimitri Says:

    Finally!

    Many conrats and good luck. Let us know when we can sign up ;).

    Grtz,
    Dimitri

  3. Dante Mcpartlin Says:

    This is a amazing blog post, I found your website browsing google for a similar theme and came to this. I couldnt find to much additional information on this write-up, so it was good to discover this one. I will likely end up being back to check out some other posts that you have another time.


Leave a Reply

